Avon Park Leadership Team

Camp Officers and Board of Trustees

From Left to Right Back Row

Beverly Cowles, Ray Fisher, Gary Smith, Ted Casto, Jerry Ausbrook, Barry Long, Janet Good

From Left to Right Front Row

Tim Hawk, Dale Dorothy, Tom Hermiz, Blake Neff, Jay Six

Slideshow image
Avon Park Camp Officers
Executive Team

Dr. Thomas H. Hermiz, President

Rev. Dale Dorothy, Vice President

Beverly Cowles, Secretary

Rev. Jay Six, Treasurer

Rev. Tim Hawk, Member-at-Large

Camp Board of Trustees

Rev. Jerry Ausbrook

Ted Casto

Ray Fisher

Janet Good

Rev. Barry Long

Dr. Blake Neff

Rev. Gary Smith